Stefan Molnar
Lufthansa Group

Vice President

Jan Eriksson
Spica Co., Ltd.
Segsarn Trao-Ukos
Michelin Siam Company Limited


John G. Sim
PKF Tax and Consulting
Services (Thailand)

Other Board Members

Rolf-Dieter Daniel
Brainforce International (Thailand)
UMI Asia (Thailand)
Georg M. Wolff
Civil Engineering Solutions (Thailand)
Chairperson of Rail & Road Infrastructure Working Group
Nicholas Bellamy
KPMG Thailand
Chairperson of Cross Sectoral Issues Working Group
Antoine Gustin
BNP Paribas
Koen Vermeersch
Ascott International Management (Thailand)
Chairperson of Tourism Working Group
Gunnar Bertelsen
Telenor Group
Jerome Kelly
Lawton Asia
Chairperson of Insurance Working Group
Anja Heck
Skywave Technologies (Thailand)
Chairperson of SMEs Working Group
Dr. Kengkran Louvirojanakul
JT International (Thailand)
Chairperson of Intellectual Property Rights Working Group

Paranee Adulyapichet
Bayer Holding (Thailand)
Chairperson of Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals Working Group