European Association for Business and Commerce
Dialogue Meeting with Vice Minister of Public Health

On 18 July 2018, EABC Delegation, led by Stefan Molnar, President of EABC, met with H.E. Dr. Thawat Suntarajarn, Vice Minister of Public Health to discuss about environment to support  innovation in healthcare industry and other issues. EABC was asked to further discuss the issues with Departments under Ministry of Public Health including Department of the Decease Control and report back to Vice Minister in 6 months. Future meetings with Ministry of Public Health are anticipated.
  1. Stefan Molnar                                     EABC President
  2. Dr. Thavirap Tantiwongse                   EABC Board & Chair of Healthcare / GSK
  3. Paranee Adulyapichet                        EABC Vice Chair of Healthcare / Bayer
  4. Wanalee Kunthon                               EABC Healthcare / Bayer
  5. Wannaporn Wattanakasemsat           EABC Healthcare / Pfizer
  6. Dr. Kittima Sriwatanakul                     EABC Healthcare / Pfizer
  7. Sayan Roy                                          EABC Healthcare / B.Braun
  8. Paiboon Chewawutwatanawit            EABC Healthcare / B.Braun
  9. Khemika Ratanakul                            EABC Food & Beverages / Diageo
  10. Thanakorn Kuptajit                             EABC Food & Beverages / Diageo
  11. Kanchisa Lertsuthiwong                     EABC Food & Beverages / Pernod Ricard
  12. Chaladbhum Temkasem                    EABC Executive Director / Policy Manager
  13. Patcharapol Chikeeree                       EABC Policy Intern